Le Deal du moment : -28%
Précommande : Smartphone Google Pixel 8a 5G ...
Voir le deal
389 €

[Dance] Draga - Fly To The Sky

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Draga
Forum Member
Forum Member
Draga

Registration date : 2013-02-13

[Dance] Draga - Fly To The Sky Empty
PostSubject: [Dance] Draga - Fly To The Sky   [Dance] Draga - Fly To The Sky Icon_minitimeMon 25 Feb 2013 - 1:29

[Dance] Draga - Fly To The Sky Fly_to10

So this is my entry for the IC 09:Rumble Edition Organized by Soul's Team

-It's my first time editing with so many animes
-First Time participating in a IC Contest
-First Time editing this style , usually i edit only action

So it's not that good , i'm not really used to but i tried as i can , so i have no regrets.

I had a lack of scenes so i was forced to use some other animes that didn't fit well with the rest...

Sorry for the pixelised scenes and doubled frames , it comes from the sources , not from me :p

There are some scenes with a bad quality too but i didn't find better T_T

02:19 normally it's a flash but i had a problem with vegas and i was too lazy to re-render , on top of that , the deadline almost came so i had no choice ^^

All informations are in the video , if you want something else just ask me Smile

Back to top Go down
Oxide
Berserk
Berserk
Oxide

Female Messages : 1114
Registration date : 2009-07-11

PostSubject: Re: [Dance] Draga - Fly To The Sky   [Dance] Draga - Fly To The Sky Icon_minitimeMon 25 Feb 2013 - 2:12

sympa, mais perso j'en peux plus des ptites filles qui courent dans les champs xD
Back to top Go down
http://eden-team.forumactif.org/
Draga
Forum Member
Forum Member
Draga

PostSubject: Re: [Dance] Draga - Fly To The Sky   [Dance] Draga - Fly To The Sky Icon_minitimeMon 25 Feb 2013 - 10:06

Merci ^^ , mdr c'est la premiere fois que je clippe avec les meufs aux gros yeux xD
Back to top Go down
pic4arts
Forum Member
Forum Member
pic4arts

Registration date : 2013-02-18