Le Deal du moment : -45%
PC Portable LG Gram 17″ Intel Evo Core i7 32 Go ...
Voir le deal
1099.99 €

[Psyche] [Zelda] - Disquiet

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
zelda
Soul's Team
Soul's Team
zelda

Female Messages : 10
Registration date : 2015-02-24

[Psyche] [Zelda] - Disquiet Empty
PostSubject: [Psyche] [Zelda] - Disquiet   [Psyche] [Zelda] - Disquiet Icon_minitimeTue 5 Mar 2019 - 5:10

DISQUIET

[Psyche] [Zelda] - Disquiet Giphy
disquiet - a feeling of anxiety or worry.
Hello, here's my video for this year's ST IC. This is my first attempt in the psyche category. I used to only do drama but I try to challenge myself with different categories now (last year I did dance). There's a lot that I would change or add but I'm happy with emotions I was able to express in this video. Thanks

- Lina

SOURCES: Amnesia, Hyouka, Flavors of Youth, Free!, Gurren Lagann, Kizumonogatari, B - The Beginning, Boogiepop, Mob Psycho 100, 3-gatsu no Lion, Another, Darling in Franxx, Koe no Katachi, Steins; Gate, The Perfect Insider, Tokyo Ghoul, Perfect Blue, Ao no Exorcist, Fate, Kamisama no Memochu, Shinsekai Yori, Death Parade, Sankarea, Sword Art Online, Terror in Resonance, Children Who Chase Lost Voices, Evangelion, Kimi no Suizou wo Tabetai
Back to top Go down
Sempai3607
Soul's Team
Soul's Team
Sempai3607

Male Messages : 230
Registration date : 2013-02-10

PostSubject: Re: [Psyche] [Zelda] - Disquiet   [Psyche] [Zelda] - Disquiet Icon_minitimeTue 5 Mar 2019 - 10:25

Epic work Zelda, i feel the style here
Back to top Go down
https://www.youtube.com/user/Sempai3607
JazzsVids
Soul's Team
Soul's Team
JazzsVids

Registration date : 2012-02-28

PostSubject: Re: [Psyche] [Zelda] - Disquiet   [Psyche] [Zelda] - Disquiet Icon_minitimeThu 7 Mar 2019 - 2:55

Finally getting a chance to watch this! Wow, awesome work! You always have visually interesting scene selection. Nice job girl! Wink
Back to top Go down
Azexous
Forum Member
Forum Member
Azexous