Le Deal du moment : -45%
WHIRLPOOL OWFC3C26X – Lave-vaisselle pose libre ...
Voir le deal
339 €

[Horror\Psyche] xRikaAMV - Shikaeshi

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
xRikaAMV
New
New
xRikaAMV

Female Messages : 6
Registration date : 2013-02-12

[Horror\Psyche] xRikaAMV - Shikaeshi Empty
PostSubject: [HorrorPsyche] xRikaAMV - Shikaeshi   [Horror\Psyche] xRikaAMV - Shikaeshi Icon_minitimeMon 25 Feb 2013 - 15:13

[Horror\Psyche] xRikaAMV - Shikaeshi Fmo26a

Title: Shikaeshi
Anime: Shiki
Song: Jigoku Shoujo OST 1 - 17.Jigoku Nagashi
Quite dissatisfied, it seemed better in my head, but anyway I can't pull back! So here it's my entry, it's my first time joining a contest and doing an horror amv.
Story; Torhu and Natsuno are watching a film about a girl who was considered a sort of witch so she was killed, but they're bored so they just prefer to play. From that day Natsuno see everywhere this girl but he think it's just an illusion. But then Tohru got killed and Natsuno is so angry and depressed that find the force to kill Megumi (the girl). In reality she's not dead (ofc, she's a spirit) and she killed Natsuno too.
Some precisation:
- Megumi is a spirit searching for revenge (she was killed wrongly), she killed the boys because they didn't pay attention to her story.
- Megumi isn't scary at all because she knowns she's not going to die but want to deceive him, that's why she make the same face she had in the dream, so he may think that the dream was a premonition and take courage.
Thanks to Mary e Magda, because they bear me, I was really stressed!! P.S. Some scenes are very dark I know, it was Vegas's fault, sorry.
Back to top Go down
General-Guy
Forum Regular
Forum Regular
General-Guy

Registration date : 2009-07-15

PostSubject: Re: [Horror\Psyche] xRikaAMV - Shikaeshi   [Horror\Psyche] xRikaAMV - Shikaeshi Icon_minitimeMon 25 Feb 2013 - 21:27

There is some bits I did not loved...voices of the anime, subtitles...